Daily Archives: December 23, 2016

EleCam 360 vs PanoView 360

I thought I share my expertise using both cameras on our family trip to Florida.   There is definitely a huge advantage to using the EleCam 360 because of its two lenses and the coverage of the full 360 degrees … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment

360Tube phase Aplha-Aplha

I have submitted the very first usable alpha version of 360Tube and I am now in the process to spiffy it up, work on usability, remove clutter, and try to avoid crashes. One positive sign is that I am actually … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

AstraNOS and where it is heading

I have recently been asked if the browser is the right environment to build on. I think the browser is a great environment because it is available on every platform and does not require to do cross-platform compilation. Of course … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment